Conference/Expo

Busan International Magic Festival

Date: 
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:00



Location: 
Event Type: 

Mashable's Social Media Day at COEX

Date: 
Saturday, June 30, 2012 - 18:00
Location: 
Event Type: 

Busan Int'l Food Expo @ BEXCO

Date: 
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 09:00
Location: 
Event Type: 

Mom & Baby Fair @ Bexco

Date: 
Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 10:00
Location: 
Event Type: 

World Ocean Forum at Bexco

Date: 
Monday, June 4, 2012 - 11:00

 

Blue Frontiership & Ocean Governance
○ Period: June 4 - 6, 2012
○ Venue: BEXCO in Busan, Expo 2012 Yeosu Korea  
 
Location: 
Event Type: 

Busan Contents Market at Bexco

Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:00

 

Location: 
Event Type: 

Busan Comic World Festival at Bexco

Date: 
Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 10:00

 

http://www.comicw.co.kr/
코믹월드는 “아마추어 만화 종합 행사”입니다.

아마추어 만화가들이 자신의 작품을 소개하고 서로 교류할 뿐 아니라
만화인들간의 커뮤니케이션을 공유하는 장을 만드는 것을 목표로 합니다.

Location: 
Event Type: 

Seoul Int'l Wine & Spirits Expo @ COEX

Date: 
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:00
Location: 
Event Type: 

2012 KOTESOL National Conference!

Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 09:00

Location: 
Event Type: 

Busan KOTESOL's Reflective Practice Symposium at BUFS

Date: 
Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 14:00

Busan KOTESOL Chapter's Reflective Practice Symposium
Busan University of Foreign Studies
2~6pm  Directions Below

 

Presenters and Session Summaries 

Location: 
Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Conference/Expo